50 years of Caroline Biss

CELEBRATION EVENT - JUBILEUM

Belgian fashion brand Caroline Biss celebrated its 50th anniversary and invited its 260 employees for a party to mark this occasion.

Dazzle Events opted for a luxurious dome marquee, decorated with classy ornaments and furniture. The classic program elements for such jubilee had to be respected: a reception for the arriving guests, followed by a speech by current owner Ann-Christine Bouckaert, a film presentation, walking dinner and a dance gala with a performance of cover band The Vicious.

The biggest challenge in this project turned out to be the location. Our client being active in the fashion industry and 95% of the public being female, every detail of this high class event simply had to be perfect. Especially with the decoration we couldn’t allow any mistakes.

Bart Saelen, co-owner and Ann-Christine’s husband is full of praise about the approach and management skills of Dazzle Events. “This was a wonderful party. The dome marquee was totally sublime, leaving the invitees in awe. The way Dazzle Events works is very transparent and professional.”

‘The Challenge’

A unique event with the WOW factor in Caroline Biss style.

Facts

260 guests
4 tents, of which 2 were dome marquees spanning a total surface of 724 m²
Live band and DJ
Walking dinner with show cooking

Discover related cases

50 ans de Caroline Biss

CÉLÉBRATION – JUBILÉ

La marque de mode belge Caroline Biss a invité 260 collaborateurs pour que son 50e anniversaire ne passe pas inaperçu.

Dazzle Events avait choisi un dôme luxueux et du mobilier chic à l’intérieur. Les ingrédients classiques d’un jubilé ne pouvaient pas manquer à l’appel : une réception à l’arrivée des invités, suivie d’un discours de la propriétaire actuelle, Ann-Christine Bouckaert, la diffusion d’un film, un cocktail dînatoire et, enfin, une soirée dansante sur la musique du groupe de reprises, The Vicious.

Le principal défi de l’organisation de cet événement n’était autre que l’aménagement des lieux. Le client étant actif dans la mode et 95 % des invités étant des femmes, il fallait veiller aux moindres détails pour cet événement de haut vol. Nous ne pouvions donc pas nous tromper dans le choix de la décoration.

Bart Saelen, co-CEO et conjoint d’Ann-Christine, ne tarit pas d’éloges lorsqu’il parle de l’approche et de l’organisation de Dazzle Events. « C’était une fête grandiose. Le dôme était tout simplement magnifique et les invités ont tous été charmés. La méthode de travail de Dazzle Events est très transparente et professionnelle. »

‘Le défi’

Un événement unique et impressionnant, en gardant la touche Caroline Biss.

Faits

260 invités
4 chapiteaux dont 2 dômes d’une surface totale de 724 m²
Live band et DJ
Cocktail dînatoire avec show-cooking

Découvrez nos autres références sur le même thème